HELIBOY-UK Heliman Location: LONDON U.K
| Hi all, don’t think theres anything I can do now but ill ask anyway.
AEROOMNI INC, having seen them listed on Ebay I was taken in by the good quality of his blades in the picture, not happy with ordering one set I ordered no less than $500 worth of carbon main and tail blades for myself and all my friends.
After getting all the money from them all I payed by Paypal, I thought I would be safe, how wrong I was, 6 weeks later and some 150 emails the goods finaly arrive, I should have known what to expect next as when I picked the box up and gave it a shake it was clear that he had packed all the blade together with out no protection from each other as the whole box rattled like a box of nuts and bolts.
I opened the box and was flabbergarsted with what I saw, my heart just droped and tears came to my eyes, what the hell did I have here, I proceeded to take the blades out the box, my order was all wrong, wrong quanity of 30 and 50 size blades, my order was only half there, even worse was the state of the blades, theses were no good quality Ide expected, all I had was a pile of CRAP, all second rate and reject, the weights, thickness, length and even the hole in the roots for the bolt were all over the place.
I am absolutly gutted to say the least, this looks bad on me also, ive taken money from friends and have this crap to show for it, I don’t know what to do now.
I have sent many emails to MR PAUL MECHA of AEROOMNI INC and am getting no where, all I get in broken english is “goods 1st quality” or “I will send you news, you send back to me” or “ can I offer discount”.
This guy need sorting out, he advertises on ebay and has now been getting many complants, all after I sent my money off, now he has been un-regestered by Ebay so whats that say.
The adds are misleading, he states he is in Santa Barbara when in fact he ships from Tennerife.
Goods are not trackable either as he states as he sends via normail spanish mail and not USPS as he states.
Lucky for me its not to far for me to go to pay him a visit with a few of my friends who put cash into this transaction, we only live in the UK and a flight will only cost us £70 rtn, so unless this man refunds my paypal account or he supplys my 100% quality goods he will be getting a visit, I am not jesting or just saying it, we will make the journer and will resolve this piece of s..t.
So If MR PAUL MECHA is reading this payup or send the good stuff.
If anyone else has had any problems with this guy I would be intrested in hearing from you.
P.S this company is somewhat doggy I cant work it all out, if you search Aeroomni on google you get allsorts of companys connected to this guy, even full size aircraft sales, so what the f..k is it all aboult.
If you want to contact me direct rather than reply through the forum to remain annonimus you can by using this email address Heliblades@hotmail.co.uk
You have my word I will NOT forward you mails to any other person or company without only your direct permission, but I think this guy needs to shown haw much of a s..t he his. |